AROI Radio Congress 2011

Radio Congress 2011 is was organized by Ms Ambika Soni, Honorable Minister - (Information & Broadcasting) Sachin Pilot Union Minister of State, Communications and Information Technology, Sardar Jasdev Singh, Janab Ameen Sayani, Ms Anurradha Prasad, President - AROI, Ashok Narayan Vice President - AROI, Uday Chawla Secretary General - AROI . 28 March 2011 at Kingdom of Dreams, Gurgaon. The day by convention was followed by an Award Ceremony, Entertainment Ceremony, Cocktails and Dinner.