GOVERNING BODY

GOVERNING BODY - NATIONAL

Ms. Anuradha Prasad(President)
Chairperson BAG Films (News 24 / Radio Dhamaal)
anurradha@bagnetwork.in
Mr. Prashant Panday(Senior Vice President)
Managing Director/ Radio Mirchi
Prashant.panday@timesgroup.com
Mr. Tarun Katial Senior(Vice President)
CEO, Adlabs / Big FM
tarun.katial@big927fm.com
Ms. Apurva Purohit Senior Vice President
CEO, Music Broadcast / Radio City
Apurvap@myradiocity.com
Mr. Rahul Gupta Senior Vice President
Director, Shri Puran Multimedia / Radio Mantra
rahulgupta@radiomantra.co.in
Mr. Uday Chawla Secretary General uc@aroi.in

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - NORTH

Mr. Harrish M. Bhatia
Vice President CEO, Synergy Media / My FM
harrishmbhatia@myfmindia.net
Ms. Nisha Narayanan
CEO , South Asia FM / Red FM / S FM
Nisha.narayanan@gmail.com

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - EAST

Ms. Monica Nayyar Patnaik Vice President
Director, Eastern Media / Radio Chokolate
eastern.radio@sify.com
Mr. Nishant Mittal
Vice President CEO, Radio Misty
misty@radiomisty.co.in

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - SOUTH

Mr. George Sebastian Vice President
GM Marketing, Mathrubhumi / Club FM
sv.george@gmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Nambiar Vice President
President & COO, Malar Publication / Hello FM
rajeevnambiar@hellofm.in

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - WEST

Mr. Harshad Jain
Vice President COO, HT Music / Fever FM
harshad.jain@fever.fm
Mr. Ashok Arora
Vice President (Finance)
Rajasthan Patrika
ashok.arora@epatrika.com
Mr. Naval Toshnival
Vice President
naval_toshniwal@yahoo.co.in

GOVERNING BODY - SMALL OPERATORS

Mr. Ashok Narayan
Vice President
Narayan_ashok1952@yahoo.co.in