GOVERNING BODY

GOVERNING BODY - NATIONAL

Ms. Anuradha Prasad(President)
Chairperson BAG Films (News 24 / Radio Dhamaal)
anurradha@bagnetwork.in
Mr. Prashant Panday(Senior Vice President)
Managing Director/ Radio Mirchi
Prashant.panday@timesgroup.com
Ms. Nisha Narayanan
CEO , South Asia FM / Red FM / S FM
nisha@redfm.in
Mr. Abraham Thomas Sr. Vice President
CEO, Reliance Media / Big FM
abe.thomas@radiobigfm.com
Mr. Harshad Jain
Vice President COO, HT Music / Fever FM
harshad.jain@fever.fm
Mr. Uday Chawla Secretary General uc@aroi.in

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - NORTH

Mr Rahul Namjoshi Vice President
CEO, DB Corp Ltd/ My FM
rahul.namjoshi@myfmindia.net
Mr Ashok Arora Vice President
Vice President (Finance) Rajasthan Patrika
ashok.arora@epatrika.com

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - EAST

Ms. Monica Nayyar Patnaik Vice President
Director, Eastern Media / Radio Chokolate
eastern.radio@sify.com
Mr. Nishant Mittal
Vice President CEO, Radio Misty
misty@radiomisty.co.in

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - SOUTH

Mr. George Sebastian Vice President
GM Marketing, Mathrubhumi / Club FM
sv.george@gmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Nambiar Vice President
President & COO, Malar Publication / Hello FM
rajeevnambiar@hellofm.in

GOVERNING BODY - REGIONAL - WEST

Mr. Naval Toshnival Vice President
naval_toshniwal@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Neeraj Attri Vice President
Sambhaav Media Ltd (TOP FM)
neeraj.attri@sambhaav.com

GOVERNING BODY - SMALL OPERATORS

Mr. Ashok Narayan
Vice President
Narayan_ashok1952@yahoo.co.in