MEMBERS

Mr. Ashok Arora
Vice-President (Finance)
Rajasthan Patrika

Kesargarh , J.L.N. Marg,
Jaipur (Rajasthan)- 302004
Ph: 0141-3327700
Email: ashok.arora@epatrika.com
Web: www.patrika.com

Ms Apurva Purohit/ Ms Reshma Khalid
Music Broadcast Private Limited
(RADIO CITY)

5th floor, RNA Corporate Park Off
Western Exp Highway
Kala nagar, bandra east Mumbai-51
Ph: 022-66969100
Fax: 022-26429113
Email: apurvap@myradiocity.com
Email: reshmak@myradiocity.com
Web: www.myradiocity.com

Mr Arunava Mitra
Ananda Offset Private Ltd
(FRIENDS 91.9)

44, Park Street
9th Floor, Kolkatta-700016
Ph: 033 22319233,9830128115
Fax: 033-39888919
Email: arunava.mitra@abp.in
Web: www.919fm.in

Jayyant Bhokare/ Suresh Sanyasi
India Radio Ventures Pvt Ltd
(RADIO INDIGO)

3J, NA Chambers, 3rd cross,
7th 'C' Main , Koramangalam,
3rd Block,Bangalore-560034
Ph: 080-25501109
Mob: 9900142919
Fax: 080-25501130
Email: jayyant.bhokare@radioindigo.in
Email: 91.9@radioindigo.fm
Web: www.radioindigo.in

S.Vardan, GM
Mr P Vardarajan, Owner
Noble Broadcasting Corporation Pvt Ltd (AAHAA FM)

Kumudam Building, 306 (Old No 157)
Purasawalkam High Road
Chennai - 600 010
Ph: 044 26422146
Mob: 09551253002, 9840019510
Email: svardan@kumudam.com
Email: noblebroadcasting@gmail.com

Mr Amit Mathew
George Jacob
Malayala Manorama Co. Ltd.
(MANGO FM)

P.B.No-26
Kottayam, Kerala-686001
Ph: 0481 2563646
Email: amitmathew@mm.co.in
Website: director@manorama.com (G.jacob)

Mr George M George, Head Media, Div Head Media Division
Muthoot Finance Ltd
(CHHENAI LIVE)

2nd Floor Muthoot Chambers
Kurian Towers,
Opposite Saritha Theatre
Banerji Road, Kochi - 682018
Ph: 0484-2394485
Email: gmg@chennailive.fm
Email: gmg@muthootgroup.com
Website: www.chennailive.fm

Prashant Pandey
Mr Ravi Narula, Vice President
Entertainment Network (India) Limited
(RADIO MIRCHI)

Trade Gardens Ground Floor
Kamala Mills Compound
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel (west) Mumbai-400 013
Ph : 022-67536983,67536936
Fax: 022-67536800
Email: Prashant.panday@timesgroup.com

Ms Anurradha Prasad, MD
Vinay Srivastav
Skyline Radio Network Ltd.
(RADIO DHAMAL)

A-60, Basement, Malviya Nagar,
New Delhi-17
FC-23, Film City, Sector 16A,
Noida - 201301
Tele: 0120-3911444/555
Mob: 9873186888, 9811307858
FAX: 0120-3911401
Email: anurradha@bagnetwork.in
Email: vinay@bagnet4.in
Email: ashok.sirohi@bagfilms.com
Email: info@bagfilms.com

Mr Tarun Katial, COO Relince, Mr Gururaja Rao, Vice-President (Legal) & Company Secretary Relince Brodcast Network Ltd (FM Radio Initiative) (BIG FM)

401, 4th Floor, "Infiniti"
Andheri Link Road
Andheri (w), Mumbai-400053
Ph : 022-3068 0800 / 93203 23418,
022 3068 9350 / 93215 94874,
09324688885 (Mr Dabhoya)
Fax-022-39888927
Email:-tarun.katial@reliancebroadcast.com,
gururaja.rao@reliancebroadcast.com,
yogesh.upreti@big927fm.com
Website:- www.big927fm.com

Ms Puja Sharma
Mr Harshad Jain
HT Music and Entertainment Co. Ltd.(FEVER 104)

17th Floor, 18-20,
HT House, KG Marg
New Delhi-110 001
Ph: 43104104 ,011 43104104 / 9818269592
FAX: 43104141
Email: puja.sharma@hindustantimes.com,
puja.sharma@fever.com,
harshad.jain@fever.fm
Website: www.fever.com

Mr Sunil Jain/ Mr Rajesh Jain
Mr Rahul Jain
RANEKA FINCOM PRIVATE LIMITED
(RANGILA 104.8)

316, NAVNEET PLAZA
5/2, OLD PALASIA
INDORE-452018
(Rangila 104.8 FM)
Ph:-0771-4001048, 9826030600,
9893075000, 7714081048 (FAX)
Email:-suniljain@raneka.com,
rangila@rangilafm.com,
ranekafincom@rediffmail.com,
Website:- www.rangilafm.com

Ms MONICA NAYYAR PATNAIK Jt. Managing Director Tanaya Patnaik, Director, Eastern Media Limited

B-27, Industrial Estate, Rasulgarh
Bhubaneswar, Odisha- 751010
Ph: 0674 2548902, 2549041
Email: monica@easternmedia.in,
tanaya@easternmedia.in,
www.radiochoklate.com

Mr Tarun Goyal, Kushagra Pandey
Gwalior Farms Private Limited
(CHASKA)

Radio Chaska 95 FM
2nd Floor, Center Point Complex
Phool Bagh,Gwalior
Ph: 0751-4052708,9425117174,
0751 4009546,9752 7603 26
Email: tarun.goyal@radiochaska.com
pandey@radiochaska.com
Website:- www.radiochaska.com

Mr George Sebastian, GM Mktg
The Mathrubhumi Printing & Publ. Co. Ltd. (CLUB FM)

Solaris No. 1, D/46 Ground Floor
Saki-Vihar Road, Opp. L & T
Gate No-6,Andheri Mumbai-400072
Ph: 022 285 71385 / 285 71386
Fax: 022 285 71387
Mob: 98206 09911 / 99612 25548
Email:-sv.george@gmail.com
mbimumbai@mpp.co.in,
mbiclt@vsnl.com

Daulat Singh Chauhan
ITM SOFTWARE AND ENTERTAINMENTS PVT. LTD. (SUNO LEMON)

82, Maharana Pratap Nagar
Usha Colony, Lashkar,Gwalior-474 009
Ph: 0751-4031919
FAX: 0751-2427919
Email: info@sunolemon.com
Website: www.sunolemon.com

Mr Rohit Mathrani, Director & President

CLEAR MEDIA (INDIA) PVT LTD
(HIT FM)

204/A-Wing,
Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate
Off Dr. E. Moses Road
Worli, Mumbai-400 018
Ph: 022-40239595
Email: rmathrani@95fm.in
Website: www.95fm.in

Mr Naval Toshniwal
Ms Radhika (Admin Offr)

PUDHARI PUBLICATIONS PVT LTD
(Radio Initiative) (TOMATO)

5th Floor, Vasant Plaza,
Rajaram Road, Rajarampuri,
Kolhapur - 416008 (Maharashtra)
Ph:- 0231-2534943, 9881191203,
9890648223,9765566943
Email:- naval_toshniwal@yahoo.co.in
kale.radhika@yahoo.com
radhika@tomato.fm
Website:- www.tomato.fm

MR. HARRISH BHATIA, CEO
MR. VIJAY GARG, CFO
MR. VIPLOVE GUPTE, CHIEF PROGRAMMING OFFICER
DB Corp Limited (MY FM)

D-143,Sector 63, Noida-201301
9958400749,0120-3097003,
9811346674,9910032082
FAX - 0120-4276946
Email:-harrishmbhatia@myfmindia.net
Website:-www.myfmindia.net

Mr Puneet Jain
Rohit Mahajan, DGM Mktg
TV Today Network Ltd.
(RADIO MEOW)

K-9, Connaught Place
New Delhi-110 001
Ph: 011 41226666 / 9910000249
Fax: 23712998
Email: Puneet.Jain@aajtak.com
Email: am@intoday.com
Email: robit.mahajan@radiotoday.in
Website: www.radiotoday.in

Mr Rahul Gupta/ Rajinder Batra
Kanwar Sameer,
National Programming Head
Shri Puran Multimedia Limited
(MANTRA FM)

3rd floor 8 Balaji Estate
Kalkaji New Delhi-110019
Ph : 39191000,9999448222
Fax: 39101023
Email: rajinderbatra@radiomantra.co.in,
rahulgupta@radiomantra.co.in,
kanwarsameer@radiomantra.co.in
Website: www.radiomantra.co.in

Partha Das
Noni Gopal Saikia, President
Purvy Broadcast Pvt Ltd
(Gupshup 94.3 FM)

5th Floor, Sanmati Plaza
ABC, GS Road, Guwahati, Assam-781005
Mob:-91 9864034614, 93612465555,9435557099
Email: partha@gupshup.com,
saikiang@rediffmail.com
Website: www.gupshupfm.com

Mr Milon Chakraborty
Ashok Narayan
Syntech Informatics Pvt Ltd

Block EN-27, Sector V
Ist Floor, Saltlake City
Kolkatta - 700 091
Email: milon@syntechworld.com,
Narayan_ashok1952@yahoo.co.in
Website : www.high927fm.com

Mr Nirinjan Kr Mittal
Kr Dilip Dogar, Vice President
PCM Cement Concrete Pvt Ltd.
(MISTY FM)

PCM Tower, 3rd Floor, 2nd Mile
Sevoke Road, Siliguri-7340010
Ph: 353-2777038 to 41,98003 01111
Email: misty@radiomisty.co.in,
Dilip@radiomisty.co.in,
nkm@pcmgroup.co.in
Website:- www.radiomisty.co.in

Ms Nisha Narayan/ Mr Rohit Lal
Mr Rohit Lal, General Manager
Digital Radio(Delhi) Broadcasting Ltd
(RED FM)

D-45,Sector -2,Noida-201301

Ph: 4022935,9810800685
Fax-4022930
Email:-nisha.narayan@gmail.com
rohit@mbnsindia.com
Website:- www.myredfm.com

Mr K Swaminathan/ Nisha Narayanan
Mr S Natrajan
South Asia FM Limited (S FM)

4/1017, 3rd Cross Street, 9th Link
Nehru Nagar, Kottivakkam
Chennai-600 041
Ph: 044-43439191,044-43411434,
9810167716 (Nisha Narayan)
FAX - 044-43439292
Email:-Nisha.narayanan@gmail.com
swamy@sunnetwork.in

Mr Ismail Dabhoya, Group CFO
Next Mediaworks Limited
Mr Vineet Singh Hukmani, COO
Next Radio Ltd (Radio One)

Peninsula Centre
Dr SS Rao Road, Parel
Mumbai-400012

Rajeev Nambiar, CEO
Vijayan M, Head Admin / HR
Malar Publications Ltd. (HELLO FM)

88, Periyar EVR High Road
Chennai-600 084
Ph : 044-66112233,66112255,
9952999909, 9994405599
Fax: 044-66112277
Email:rajeevnambiar@hellofm.in,
bharath@hellofm.in,
vijayan@hellowfm.in
Website:- www.hellofm.in

Mr K Swaminathan



Sun TV Network (SURYANA FM)

229 Kutchery Road, Mylapore
Chennai - 600004
Ph:- 044-42209191, 044-43439191
FAX 044-43439292
Email:- swamy@sunnetwork.in
Website: - www.sunnetwork.in

Mr K K Goenka

M/s Neutral Publishing House Ltd (DHOOM)

15, P Kokar Industrial Area,
Ranchi Jharkhand - 01
Ph:- 0651-3053115
Fax:- 0651-3053115
Email:-kkgoenka@prabhatkhabar.in,
4u.sksingh@gmail.com

K Swaminathan

Udaya FM Pvt Ltd
(VISAKHA FM)

229, Kutchery Road
Mylapore, Chennai-600004
4/1017, 3rd Cross Street, 9th Link,
Nehru Nagar Kottivakkam, Chhenai-600041
Ph:-044-43439191
Email:-swamy@sunnetwork.in